Austin Symphony Orchestra presents Champions of Austria

Two talented composers from different times complement each other on this program, Mozart with his spirited "Violin Concerto No. 4" and Bruckner’s powerful "Ninth Symphony." Both from Austria but born decades apart, these champions of their craft left behind music which resonates with generation after generation. The ASO welcomes soloist William Hagen as he performs the "Mozart Concerto" on his 1735 “Sennhauser” Guarneri del Gesù.

Event Details


4.12.19 | 8:00 pm
4.13.19 | 8:00 pm


The Long Center for the Performing Arts
701 W. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78704