Austin Symphony Orchestra presents A Night of Mozart and Schubert

Enjoy a night out with your Austin Symphony and guest pianist Kiyoshi Tamagawa as they perform Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major as well as his Overture to Cosi fan tutte and Franz Schubert's Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 944 "Great."

Austin Symphony challenges you: "Can you guess what is common between all three pieces?"

Purchase your tickets here.

Event Details


11.22.14 | 8:00 pm
11.21.14 | 8:00 pm


The Long Center for the Performing Arts
701 W. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78704


Ticket Info

Tickets start at $12.