Austin Symphony Orchestra presents From Russia With Love

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Carla McElhaney
Carla McElhaney Photo by Nathan Russell

The Austin Symphony Orchestra will present From Russia With Love, featuring an all-Russian composer program with works by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Sergei Prokofiev, and Igor Stravinsky. Selections include Tchaikovsky's Waltz from Eugene Onegin, Op. 24, Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26, performed by local favorite Carla McElhaney, and Stravinsky's The Firebird.

Event Details



The Long Center for the Performing Arts
701 W. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78704