Austin Symphony Orchestra presents In Mo Yang

In Mo Yang
Photo courtesy of Austin Symphony Orchestra

Young up-and-comer and winner of the 2014 CAG Victor Elmaleh Competition, In Mo Yang will be performing the Camille Saint-Saëns with the Austin Symphony. This concert will also feature Alexander Glazunov’s The Seasons: Autumn, Op. 67b and will end with a crowd favorite, Johannes Brahms’ Symphony No. 3.

Event Details


10.17.15 | 8:00 pm
10.16.15 | 8:00 pm


The Long Center for the Performing Arts
701 W. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78704


Ticket Info