Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Marcia Ball
Marcia Ball Photo courtesy of Marcia Ball

The fifth anniversary class of Austin City Limits Hall of Fame inductees recognizes three American originals: blues stalwart Marcia Ball, the legendary Ray Charles, and pioneering rockers Los Lobos. The 2018 ACL Hall of Fame inductees will be saluted at a star-studded ceremony.

Music great Chris Isaak will host the celebratory evening, which will feature an all-star line-up of guest performers, including rock superstar Dan Auerbach, New Orleans soul queen Irma Thomas, and powerhouse vocalist Tracy Nelson.

Event Details



ACL Live
310 Willie Nelson Blvd.
Austin, TX 78701


Ticket Info