Austin Symphony Orchestra presents Moonlight Moods

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Austin Symphony Orchestra
Photo by John Gutierrez

The Austin Symphony Orchestra will present Moonlight Moods The concert, the orchestra's first live concert since March 2020, will include Joan Tower's Fanfare for the Uncommon Woman No.1; Jose Pablo Moncayo/Enriquez's Huapango; Dvorak's Czech Suite, op. 39, B. 93, D Major; and Beethoven's Symphony No. 7 in A Major, Op. 92.

Event Details



Riverbend Centre
4214 N. Capital of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78746