Photo courtesy of the Long Center []

The Austin Symphony Orchestra presents a night with piano great Jonathan Biss performing Schumann’s Piano Concerto in A Minor. Also that evening, the ASO will perform Vaughan Williams’ The Lark Ascending with ASO’s Concertmaster Jessica Mathaes as a soloist. They close out the evening with Brahms/Schoenberg’s Piano Quartet in G Minor, Op. 25 arranged for orchestra.



The Long Center for the Performing Arts
701 W. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78704


Tickets: $19-$56
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.