Quantcast
eventdetail
Courtesy of St. Martin's Press

Join BookPeople as Austin author, historian and biographer James L. Haley takes us to the balmy islands of Hawaii. In the tradition of Nathaniel Philbrick and David McCullough, Captive Paradise is the first full-scale narrative history of Hawaii — and an epic tale of empire, industry, war and culture.

To get a book signed at at a BookPeople event, a copy of the event book must be purchased from BookPeople. 

WHEN

WHERE

BookPeople
603 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78703
http://www.bookpeople.com/event/james-l-haley-captive-paradise

TICKET INFO

Admission is free.
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.