Classical Sound presents Sound of Winds

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Ian Davidson
Ian Davidson Photo courtesy of Classical Sound

Sound of Winds, a Classical Sound concert, will feature the principal wind players of the Austin Symphony Orchestra, including Ian Davidson - oboe, Stephen Girko - clarinet, Daniel Chrisman -  bassoon, with Toby Blumenthal - piano. Their program will bring the music of 20th-century French composers with their contrasting styles: Camille Saint-Saens, Claude Debussy, Germaine Tailleferre, and Francis Poulenc.

Event Details



Tiemann Art Gallery
1706 N. Mays St.
Round Rock, TX 78664


Ticket Info