Classical Sound: Seasonal Serenade

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
The Artisan Trio
Photo courtesy of The Artisan Trio

Classical Sound: Seasonal Serenade will feature principal players of the Austin Symphony Orchestra: The Artisan Trio (Patrice Calixte - violin, Bruce Williams - viola, Douglas Harvey - cello) with pianist Toby Blumenthal, in a program including the Duo for violin and viola K423 by W. A. Mozart; “Spring” and “Summer”; two Tangos by Argentinian composer, Astor Piazzolla for piano, violin, and cello; and the romantic masterpiece by Robert Schumann, the Piano Quartet in E flat Major for piano, violin, viola, and cello.

Event Details



San Gabriel Presbyterian Church
5404 Williams Dr.
Georgetown, TX 78633


Ticket Info