iHeartCountry Festival

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Tim McGraw close
Tim McGraw Photo by Michelle Watson/CatchLightGroup.com

The 2019 iHeartCountry Festival lineup will feature Country music’s hottest artists, including Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay, Luke Combs, Little Big Town, Lauren Alaina, Old Dominion, Chris Janson, Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots, and Tenille Townes. The festival will also feature a special live performance music collaboration featuring today’s emerging Women of iHeartCountry. In addition, one of iHeartMedia's nationally-syndicated top on air personalities, Bobby Bones, will return as the official host of the iHeartCountry Festival main stage.

There will also be a free Daytime Village in the North Box Office Plaza from 2-5 pm featuring live performances by Russell Dickerson, Michael Ray, Lauren Alaina, LOCASH, and Morgan Wallen, as well as fan zones, and interactive experiences by iHeartRadio's brand partners. The headlining music performances start at 7 pm.

Event Details



Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River St.
Austin, TX 78701


Box Office Hours

Mon -Fri: 10am - 6pm