Tetractys New Music presents Tetractys New Works featuring Hear No Evil

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Hear No Evil
Hear No Evil Photo courtesy of Hear No Evil

Hear No Evil is an Austin-based chamber music quintet. The program will include three newly commissioned works by Austin composers each at different stages of their careers. The composers are high school student, Mack Felix; Butler School of Music undergraduate student, Aaron Sanchez; and professional composer, Graham Reynolds.

Event Details



Imagine Art
2830 Real St.
Austin, TX 78722


Ticket Info