Photo courtesy of Texas Heritage Songwriters' Association []

Songwriting has deep roots in Texas, and the Texas Heritage Songwriters' Association will celebrate the contributions of three legendary artists to that unique piece of Texas culture. The inductees for this year's Hall of Fame Awards include Waylon Jennings, K.T. Oslin and Buck Owens, but the night will also be filled with musical performances by Oslin, Lee Roy Parnell, Bonnie Bishop, Kris Kristofferson and surviving members of Jennings' family, Jessi Colter and Shooter Jennings. 



ACL Live
310 Willie Nelson Blvd.
Austin, TX 78701


Tickets: $19-$59
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.